Yhteystiedot

Satamajäänsärkijä S/S TURSO yhdistys ry

c/o Pekka Snellman, puheenjohtaja
Kultarikontie 7 A16
01300 VANTAA
+358 400 737 849

Satamajäänsärkijä S/S TURSO yhdistys ry

c/o Poku Sipola, sihteeri
Kutteritie 2 A
00870 HELSINKI
0400 412 514

Yhdistysrekisteri nro 189.508
Y-tunnus 2562927-8.
Pankkiyhteys: IBAN FI11 5011 0920 0433 26
Sähköposti: perinnelaiva@turso.fi

Perinnelaiva Turso Oy

Kultarikontie 7 A16
01300 VANTAA
+358 400 737 849
Y-tunnus 2471786-6

Facebook: ssturso
Instagram: perinnelaivaturso

Yhdistyksen hallitus 21.03.2019

Puheenjohtaja Pekka Snellman, pekka.pe.snellman@gmail.com
Sihteeri Poku Sipola, pokusipola@gmail.com
Esko Härö, haro@elisanet.fi
Jukka Kallio, jukka.t.kallio@hel.fi
Ari Reunanen, ari.reunanen@wartsila.com
Kimmo Ruuskanen, kimmo.ruuskanen@kolumbus.fi
Jarmo Saramies, jarmo.saramies@arctech.fi
Rami Wirrankoski, wirrankoski@gmail.com